Hiroshima part II

Hiroshima, Itsukushima jinja.

hellowasia

This is the last article about Hiroshima, and so about Japan. This was really a wonderful trip, and I could saw all the beauties in Japan. Japan … dream for a lot of people, the land of the rising sun. I just think I have to go back in the future, with more time and more money of course. Because I only saw a little part of this amazing country. 2 weeks were really not enough, to discover the way of living, and to see some places like hot spring during winter, go to Kyoto or Okinawa, see the cheery trees blooming during spring etc…

In Tokyo I had a little the sickness of the country. The reasons I think are because I was alone, I didn’t understand when people were talking to me, and of course I just left Taiwan. Even I had THE perfect guide (thanks Aya), it…

View original post 889 more words

Leave a Reply

