Five of the best: recent photos

Nice photos. I like the first one. This reminds me of my hometown in rural area (‘inaka’).

Leslie Mabon

 

 

It’s been one of those weeks with little time to write – so to conclude my ramblings from my most recent travels to the East, here are five photos. I’m not a professional photographer by any stretch of the imagination, but sometimes through a little judgment and a lot of luck I get a good result. These photos all fall into this category – if someone else likes them too, I’ll be happy.

View original post

One thought on “Five of the best: recent photos

Leave a Reply

