*Sightseeing in Kobe*

In Japan, Summer vacation is at the middle of a school year, and many students from abroad starts their one-year stay in Japan.

CallieinJapan

So, I am quite behind in posts so, depending on my attention span I will try and fill you all in with several posts.

As the title says, I will talk about some sightseeing me and my host father did! One night a little while ago, he sprung the announcment that we were going sightseeing. My thoughts were “Cool. I should probably actually get to know where I’m living.” So, off we went. First we got in the car and of which he lowered the top and I felt super cool. Wind in my hair, beautiful sun, all was cool and “hip.”

Fanny pack

The name speaks for itself. He procceded to give me a fanny pack instead of my purse as it was going to be more practical. True, it would have been and his actions were out of good intention but I just could not do it. Basically I…

View original post 381 more words

Leave a Reply

